Now accepting telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kidney360

Internal Medicine & Nephrology located in Houston, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
27 total reviews

Kidney360 always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kidney360 below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Koshla, Anna and team are always professional with Respect. They care and that is very important to me as a Patient. I Chris Clark thank and appreciate the entire Staff!!
Anease C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
From start to finish my experience has exceeded my expectation. The person who sets my appointment (Carolina) is always pleasant, and knowledgeable about office procedures. Dr. Khosla is laid back, yet very professional. He makes me feel that when he comes through the door that he is only concerned about what is best for me. Not like a lot of doctors who treat you by a manual. Dr Khosla is not afraid to mix themselves up to get the healthiest results for my kidneys, my lifestyle, my life. So that puts me at a comfort level not to worry, that's his job. So, if my kidneys totally stopped functioning, I believe Dr. Khosla did all he could to heal me. And I would no regrets about choosing him as my Nephrologist.
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
He sets you at ease and wants to do what’s on
Fidel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Is good doctor
April H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Khosla is caring, knowledgable and has an amazing bedside manner. He listens to your concerns and is always available for his patients.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Always a great experience
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
It was a great and efficient event. I didn’t wait long and I was very impressed with the team.
Glenn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Wonderful. Very informative
Ron Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Good
Patricia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very thorough answer all my question
Fernando D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
He took the time to explain a complicated situation.
Donald N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent experience.
Raquel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Best Dr. Visit I ever had from start to finish nurse was great and Dr. Was perfect in my eye place was super clean looking forward for next visit I 100 % recommend great experience!
Tamia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Office staff is great, Ana is amazing! I love Dr. khosla’s bedside manner. He’s very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail. He’s always available, he listens to your concerns to address them and does not rush to move on to the next patient. I’ve been with this office for over 10 years now and am still very satisfied with my care.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Awesome care at all times. I am blessed to have you'll.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr khosla makes you feel comfortable and easy to talk to.
YVETTE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
He's a doctor who listens to you he talked to you and not at you
BEVERLY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Service and help I got was Very good as usual. Was not waiting long to be seen. Had my concerns answered.
JERRY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Uday and his staff have far Exceeded my expectations for their professionalism and personalism.
VIRGINIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very good communicator, excellent listener and very attended, very concerned about my health